Zooming in

Zooming in

Today’s attempt at avoiding the cliche is the opposite of yesterday’s. Instead of looking for the big picture, I zoomed in to isolate a part of the scene. I’ve also layered three bracketed shots

P1220765+P1220766+P1220767

The shots were taken in aperture priority mode. I wonder what would have happened if I’d kept the shutter speed constant and varied the aperture?

Finally, I converted the layered image to black and white. I think my favourite image (so far).

As always, they look better when you click to enlarge them.

P1220765+P1220766+P1220767

Leave a Reply

