Millennium People

Millennium People

While in London recently, I left the rest of my family napping in the hotel and went to do some people photos.

(Click on image for larger version.)

This image was intended to capture the range of movement on the Millennium Bridge – some people walking purposefully across; others pausing to admire the sights. Then the chap with sunglasses (left of centre) turned and held this pose for a few seconds. I have no idea what caught his attention, but it tickled me that he seemed to hold the look just long enough for me to get this shot.

(Other, similar images can be found on my Flickr site – if you’re interested.)

Leave a Reply

