An Eye for detail

An Eye for detail

This shot was intended to capture half of the London Eye. I wanted to look at the structure without any other contextual information. I was fascinated by the criss-crossing cables (and I liked the background of clouds).

(Click on image for larger version.)

But when I look at the photo now, my eye is drawn to the people in the pods. And now that I’ve mentioned that, what do you see?

(Other, similar images can be found on my Flickr site – if you’re interested.)

Leave a Reply

