Padlock bridge #2

Padlock bridge #2

So, this entry is a bit different to my usual Sunday entry. It’s not a different version of Saturday’s image. It has the same subject, but a different focal point.

(Click on image for larger version.)

When I took this shot, it didn’t occur to me to use it as one of my ‘weekend comparisons’. The thought came to me as I started to sift through the photos from our trip.

In hindsight, I wished I’d used my tripod so that the images would have been replicated. I keep telling myself to do it… and I keep ignoring myself!

I quite like this version, but I prefer yesterday’s image. What do you think?

(Other, similar images can be found on my Flickr site – if you’re interested.)

Leave a Reply

